Uncategorized

New Year, New January TBR

Happy New Year!!! Here is my new tbr for the very first month of this year:

  1. Finish The Scarlet Letter (for school)
  2. A Mindfulness Guide for the Frazzled by Ruby Wax (this is for my book club!)
  3. I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai
  4. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  5. My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows
  6. Mirrored by Alex Flinn

And other than that, I just want to read the library books that I have that are due back to the library soon.

I’m sorry that this post is so short, but I really don’t know what else to say.

What books are you planning to read this month?

Leave a Reply

